Help

What will happen to my original image? Nothing will happen with the original image! A copy of the orginal image is uploaded to our server and automatically resized to image width 550 pixels, which will give an image that loads quickly, so that users does not have to wait long for the image loads.

To save and use the new image in ads, right click and select "Save Image As ".

Images are automatically renamed so you can not overwrite the original image if you save to the same folder. Do NOT link to the image created. You MUST save the image to your hard disc, as it will be deleted!